TDM Systems

TDM Systems est un fournisseur leader de logiciels pour la gestion des données d’outils, dans le secteur de l’usinage depuis plus de 25 ans. TDM Systems propose un large portefeuille de solutions logicielles performantes pour optimiser l’ensemble du flux de production, du bureau de conception à la gestion de l’atelier, en passant par l’accès à des données fiables d'outils graphiques et solides, via les processus de planification et de fabrication. Grâce aux systèmes TDM, les fabricants peuvent mettre en œuvre de manière proactive les processus Industry 4.0 et rester en avance sur leurs concurrents. Parmi les avantages reconnus, les systèmes TDM peuvent réduire les temps d'arrêt des machines jusqu'à 30% et le coût des outils jusqu'à 20%.

TDM Systems propose des solutions fiables et performantes pour toutes les industries de fabrication telles que la mécanique générale, les équipements lourds, l'aérospatiale, le pétrole et le gaz, etc. En coopération avec des partenaires bien connus tels qu'ESPRIT, TDM Systems accorde une grande importance à la satisfaction de ses clients. En développant et en améliorant sans cesse ses interfaces de FAO, TDM Systems s’attache en priorité à fournir une excellente expérience client menant à une satisfaction totale. En tant que filiale à part entière du groupe SANDVIK, TDM Systems est toujours en contact avec divers fabricants d’outils internationaux et d’autres acteurs clés afin d’intégrer les dernières tendances et technologies dans leurs solutions, et de couvrir complètement les exigences du secteur.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience de navigation, analyser le trafic du site et personnaliser le contenu. Découvrez comment nous utilisons les cookies et comment vous pouvez les contrôler en cliquant ici.

Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, vous consentez à notre utilisation de cookies.

TDM Systems

TDM Systems is the leading software company for tool data management in the machining industry for over 25 years. TDM Systems offers a broad portfolio of proficient software solutions to optimize the entire workflow from data services to shopfloor management, including access of solid tool and graphic data through the planning and manufacturing processes. Thanks to TDM Systems, manufacturing companies can proactively implement Industry 4.0 processes and stay ahead of their competition. Among others renowned benefits, TDM Systems can reduce the machines downtimes up to 30% and the tools costs up to 20%.

TDM Systems offers reliable high-performance solutions for all manufacturing industries such as general machining, heavy equipment, aerospace, oil & gas, etc. In cooperation with well-known partners such as ESPRIT, TDM Systems highly values client satisfaction. Constantly developing and improving their CAM interfaces, TDM Systems put a high priority on delivering an excellent customer’s experience leading to a complete satisfaction. As a wholly-owned subsidiary of the SANDVIK Group, TDM Systems is always in contact with various international tool manufacturers and other key players to bring the latest trends and technologies into their solutions as well as a full coverage of the industry requirements.

ESPRIT Interface with TDM

Without access to a tool database, the creation of an NC program is very time-consuming. The ESPRIT-TDM interface optimally supports your CAM process by providing access to a central tool database, giving you technology know-how throughout all phases.

Geometry and technology data of tool assemblies are transferred via the ESPRIT-TDM interface, and access to the online database takes place via the integrated tool selection within ESPRIT. Data is standardized through a central database and can be used from each ESPRIT workplace. The retransfer of tool lists to TDM is possible.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking here.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.